The CT33 Thunderbirds swimming team has handed out it’s annual awards.

The top swimmer was Jenna Wall and the top competitive trophy winners were Ayden Michaud on the girls side and Trael Daly Stevens on the boys.

Other winners included Owen Baas in the 10 and under category, Fia Diorio in the 11 and 12 group, Sydney Doidge in the 13 and 14 age category and Sam Denomme in the 15 plus.

The coaches award went to Grace Hong.

Kelly Hammond won the Paula Palangio award.

As well, Timothy Corbeil received the Most Improved Swimmer trophy.

(supplied by CT33 Thunderbirds)

Filed under: awards, CT33 Thunderbirds